• Live the Dream
    Live the Dream

    Klong Son Bay, Koh Chang

  • Embrace the Ultimate
    Embrace the Ultimate

    Courtesy of Princess Yachts

  • Live the Life You’ve Earned
    Live the Life You’ve Earned

    Siam Royal View, Koh Chang

  • A Feast for the Senses
    A Feast for the Senses
  • The Best Views of Pattaya
    The Best Views of Pattaya

    Siam Royal View, Pattaya

  • The Other Way of Living
    The Other Way of Living

    Koh Chang

  • Living Grand - High Above
    Living Grand - High Above

    Siam Royal View, Pattaya

  • Take Your Quality Time
    Take Your Quality Time

    Koh Chang

  • Embrace the Beauty of Nature
    Embrace the Beauty of Nature

    Klong Son Bay, Koh Chang

  • Your Private Haven
    Your Private Haven

    Siam Royal View, Koh Chang

  • A Glorious Ambiance
    A Glorious Ambiance

    Koh Chang

  • Live Your Passion
    Live Your Passion

    Klong Son Bay, Koh Chang / 

    courtesy of Princess Yachts

  • Wake up to Your Dreams
    Wake up to Your Dreams

    Klong Son Bay, Koh Chang

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
FacebookTwitterStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksLinkedinPinterest

Возможости инвестирования в недвижимость в Таиланде с Siam Royal View

Siam Royal View предлагает возможности для инвестиций в Таиланде иностранным и тайским инвесторам, заинтересованным в секторе недвижимости.

 Капитал

Siam Royal View занимается постоянным поиском новых земель и возможностей осуществления инвестиций в недвижимость Таиланда. Мы привлекаем средства на регулярной основе для финансирования новых проектов и расширения уже существующих проектов. Опыт компании подтверждает высокий уровень дохода от инвестиций в Таиланде и открывает прекрасные возможности воспользоваться этим и в будушем. Мы приглашаем инвесторов, заинтересованных в капиталовложениях в сферу недвижимости в Таиланде, к рассмотрению потенциальных возможностей сотрудничества. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашим генеральным или финансовым директором для уточнения деталей.

Обеченные активами займы

Некоторые из владельцевчастной собственности в наших проектах предпочитают покупать наши виллы в виде готовых объектов под ключ, что открывает возможность заинтересованным сторонам для инвестирования в строительство конкретных объектов недвижимости. Капитал инвестора гарантируется и обеспечивается залогом в отношении базового актива недвижимости, и инвестор может выбрать между фиксированной процентной ставкой и модельюразделения прибыли. Погашение капитала и процентов / доли прибыли происходит в момент продажи имущества.

Ипотечный фонд

Клиентам Siam Royal View предлагается возможность финансирования их виллымечты спомощью банковского займа в размере до 30% от стоимости имущества. Подобные займы  рефинансируются за счет ипотечного фонда, управляемого Siam Royal View. Все ипотечные кредиты обеспечены базовыамактивами — эксклюзивными виллами в уникальном месте. Siam Royal View предлагает инвесторам с фиксированной доходностью приобрести части фонда. Процентная ставка по инвестированного капитала составляет, как правило, 8 - 9% годовых с незначительным риском (подкрепляется дорогостоящими активами с низкой процентом от стоимости), со схемой выплаты ежемесячными платежами в течение 5 лет. Стороны, заинтересованные в этой эксклюзивной возможности, могутсвяжитесь с нашим генеральным или финансовым директором.

 

Проектное финансирование / Совместный капитал

Siam Royal View развивает ряд вторичных и дополнительных проектов. К ним относятся: рестораны, отели, спортивные сооружения, кондоминиумы, коммерческие здания и сельские подразделения. Все они подходят для специального проектного финансирования.

iam Royal View обеспечивает безопасность месторасположения проектов (земельных участков), разрабатывает мастер-план и обладает ресурсами для выполнения проектных работ. Инвесторам, желающим участвовать в финансировании дополнительных проектов, предлагается изучить планы. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашим генеральным или финансовым директором для получения дополнительной информации.

• Live the Dream
    Live the Dream

    Klong Son Bay, Koh Chang

  • Embrace the Ultimate
    Embrace the Ultimate

    Courtesy of Princess Yachts

  • Live the Life You’ve Earned
    Live the Life You’ve Earned

    Siam Royal View, Koh Chang

  • A Feast for the Senses
    A Feast for the Senses
  • The Best Views of Pattaya
    The Best Views of Pattaya

    Siam Royal View, Pattaya

  • The Other Way of Living
    The Other Way of Living

    Koh Chang

  • Living Grand - High Above
    Living Grand - High Above

    Siam Royal View, Pattaya

  • Take Your Quality Time
    Take Your Quality Time

    Koh Chang

  • Embrace the Beauty of Nature
    Embrace the Beauty of Nature

    Klong Son Bay, Koh Chang

  • Your Private Haven
    Your Private Haven

    Siam Royal View, Koh Chang

  • A Glorious Ambiance
    A Glorious Ambiance

    Koh Chang

  • Live Your Passion
    Live Your Passion

    Klong Son Bay, Koh Chang / 

    courtesy of Princess Yachts

  • Wake up to Your Dreams
    Wake up to Your Dreams

    Klong Son Bay, Koh Chang

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
FacebookTwitterStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksLinkedinPinterest

Thailand Property Investment Opportunities at Siam Royal View

Siam Royal View offers Thailand property investment opportunities to both Thai and international investors interested in the real estate sector.

Equity

Siam Royal View is continuously scouting new land and locations for Thailand property investment opportunities. We seek funds on a regular basis to finance new projects and extensions to our existing developments. Our past history records that return of Thailand property investments are above average, representing an excellent opportunity to take advantage of opportunities in Thai real estate. We would like to invite parties interested in Thailand property development equity investments to examine the potential for participation. Please contact our CEO or CFO for further details.

Asset-Backed Loans

Some of our individual property buyers prefer to purchase our villas as finished turnkey objects, which opens the opportunity for interested parties to invest in the development of specific property units. The capital of the investor is guaranteed and secured by a lien on the underlying real estate asset, and the investor can choose between a fixed interest rate and a profit sharing model. Repayment of capital and interest/profit share occurs at the time of sale of the property.

Mortgage Fund

Siam Royal View customers are offered the possibility to re-finance their dream villa with a loan up to 30% of the value of the property. These loans are re-financed through a mortgage fund managed by Siam Royal View. All mortgages are secured with the underlying asset, which is a lifestyle villa in an exclusive location. Siam Royal View offers fixed income investors to buy portions of the fund. The interest rate for the invested capital is typically in the range of 8 - 9 % p.a. with negligible risk (backed up by high value assets, only burdened at a low percentage of the value), with the principal paid back in monthly installments over a period of 5 years. Parties interested in participating in this exclusive opportunity are invited to contact our CEO or the CFO.

Project Financing / Joint Venture

Siam Royal View is developing a number of secondary or spin-off projects. These include: restaurants, hotel resorts, sports facilities, condo buildings, commercial buildings and village subdivisions. They are all suitable for special project financing.

Siam Royal View has secured the location (land), designed the master plan and has the resources to execute the plans. Investors interested in participating in such spin-off projects are invited to examine the plans. Please contact our CEO or CFO for further details